Middletown CT Youth Baseball Softball Little League Ahern Whalen

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Middletown
Youth Baseball & Softball
 

Mailing Address

MYBBSB Ahern Whalen
PO Box 1491 PO Box 2521
Middletown, CT 06457 Middletown, CT 06457
 
Board of Directors
Executive BOD
 
----------------------------------------- - Executive Board Members - ------------------------------
President president@mybbsb.org Russ Cormier
call\text 860-980-0376
VP of Ahern Whalen vpahernwhalen@mybbsb.org Tom Shea
VP of Baseball vpbaseball@mybbsb.org James Lane
VP of Operations vpoperations@mybbsb.org Rich Eldridge
VP of Softball vpsoftball@mybbsb.org Jen Lane
Dir of Administration diradministration@mybbsb.org VACANT
Treasurer treasurer@mybbsb.org Rohan Manning
Treasurer, AW treasureraw@mybbsb.org Russ Cormier
Information Officers informationofficer@mybbsb.org
Abbie Moore
Safety Director safety@mybbsb.org James Tuttle
Director of Volunteers volunteers@mybbsb.org Andrea D'Aurio Lemieux
Director of Volunteers, AW volunteersaw@mybbsb.org VACANT
------------------------------------------- -- Voting Board Members -- -----------------------------
Player Agent, BB playeragentbb@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Player Agent, SB playeragentsb@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Player Agent, AW playeragentaw@mybbsb.org Tom Murphy
Registration Director registration@mybbsb.org Abbie Moore
call\text 860-704-9734
Challenger Director challenger@mybbsb.org Jack Jones
Equipment Managers equipment@mybbsb.org
Jeff Moore
Equipment Manager, AW equipmentaw@mybbsb.org Doug O'Rourke
Scheduling Director scheduling@mybbsb.org
Patrick O'Connors 
Sponsor Director sponsor@mybbsb.org Sarah Shapiro
Tournament Director tournamentdirector@mybbsb.org VACANT
Training Directors training@mybbsb.org
Rob Steinhilber
Rohan Manning
Tony Sharillo
Umpire Directors umpire@mybbsb.org
Dave Schor
Web Master webmaster@mybbsb.org
Abbie Moore
Spring Coordinators

SpringCoordSB@myybbsb.org

SpringCoordBB@mybbsb.org

SB: Abbie Moore (T/A/AA); 

BB: Ryan Cardoza, Tony Sharillo (Maj/AAA)

All-Star Coordinator   VACANT
Summer Coordinator   VACANT
Fall Coordinator   VACANT
Concessions Coordinator concessions@mybbsb.org Andrea D'Aurio Lemieux